Chhetten Gyeltshen
Designation: Specialist (Student Service)
Email: chhettengyeltshen@kgumsb.edu.bt


Karma Dhendup
Designation: Chief. Architect
Email: karma1975@kgumsb.edu.bt


Sangay Tenzin
Designation: Chief Program Officer (Exam Cell Controller)
Email: sangaytenzin@kgumsb.edu.bt


Sumjay Tenzin
Designation: Chief Electrical Engineer
Email: metro.bhutan@kgumsb.edu.bt


Ugyen Norbu
Designation: Deputy Chief Curriculum Officer
Email: ugyen.norbu@kgumsb.edu.bt


Pema Zangmo
Designation: Deputy Chief ICT Officer
Email: pema.zangmo@kgumsb.edu.bt


Anjana Pradhan
Designation: Deputy Chief HR Officer
Email: anjanahro@kgumsb.edu.bt


Tshering Samdrup
Designation: Deputy Chief ICT Officer
Email: ictoshering@kgumsb.edu.bt


Tashi Rabgay
Designation: Sr. Program Officer
Email: tashi234@kgumsb.edu.bt


Kinley Tshering
Designation: ADM Officer
Email: kinleyadm@kgumsb.edu.bt


Kinzang Pelden
Designation: ICT Officer
Email: kpelden@kgumsb.edu.bt


Passang Wangdi
Designation: Asst. Procurement Officer
Email: passangw@kgumsb.edu.bt


Tashi Choden
Designation: Asst. Planning Officer
Email: tchoden@kgumsb.edu.bt


Wangchuk Dorji
Designation: Sr. Accounts Assistant
Email: wangchukdorji@kgumsb.edu.bt


Nima Dorji
Designation: Site Supervisor
Email: nimadorji@kgumsb.edu.bt


Pema Lhendup
Designation: ADM Assistant
Email: pemalhundrup@kgumsb.edu.bt


Tashi Chogyal
Designation:  ADM Assistant
Email: tashichogyal@kgumsb.edu.bt


Yeshi Choden
Designation: ADM Assistant
Email: yesheychoden@kgumsb.edu.bt


Thinley Dorji
Designation: ADM Assistant
Email: thinleydorji@kgumsb.edu.bt


Sonam Tenzin
Designation: Store Assistant
Email: sonamtenzin@kgumsb.edu.bt


Yozer Dorji
Designation: Store Assistant
Email: yezordorji@kgumsb.edu.bt


Gyem Lham
Designation: Personal Assistant to President
Email: gyemlham@kgumsb.edu.bt


Kinzang Choden
Designation: Personal Assistant to Registrar
Email: kinzangchoden@kgumsb.edu.bt


Tshering Wangmo
Designation: ADM Assistant
Email: tsheringwangmo@kgumsb.edu.bt


Chokey Wangmo
Designation: Dispatcher
Email: chokiwangmo@kgumsb.edu.bt


Rinchen Gyeltshen
Designation: ADM Assistant
Email: rinchengyeltshen@kgumsb.edu.bt


Tshering Deki
Designation: Personal Assistant to Director General
Email: tdeki@kgumsb.edu.bt


Dorji Choden
Designation: Receptionist
Email: dorjeec24@gmail.com


Sita Ghallay
Designation: Telephone Operator
Email: sita@kgumsb.edu.bt


Dal Bahadur Gurung
Designation: Receptionist
Email: dalbahadurgurung@kgumsb.edu.bt


Tashi Gyeltshen
Designation: Driver
Email: tashigyeltshen@kgumsb.edu.bt


Kinley Dorji
Designation: Security Guard
Email: kinleydorji@kgumsb.edu.bt


Pemba Drukpa
Designation: Security Guard
Email: pembadrukpa@kgumsb.edu.bt


Lemo
Designation: Sweeper


Tashi Lhamo
Designation: Sweeper


Call Us
%d bloggers like this: